Your contact with us

Guest service

María Röhrig speaks german speaks english speaks spanish speaks portuguese

Fon +49 6781 - 64 871
maria.roehrig@edelsteinland.de

Contact person Hiking

Daniela Andres speaks german   

Fon +49 6785 - 79 106
daniela.andres@edelsteinland.de

Guest service

Brigitta Vas-Molnar speaks german speaks english speaks hungarian

Tel +49 6781 - 64 872
brigitta.vas-molnar@edelsteinland.de

Guest service / Accommodation classifications (DTV)

Tanja Füllmann speaks german speaks english

Tel +49 6785 - 79 101
tanja.fuellmann@edelsteinland.de

Deskline & Accounting

Olga Buggs speaks german speaks english speaks russian

Tel +49 6781 - 64 871
olga.buggs@edelsteinland.de

Group Travel & Packages

Ann-Kristin Quint speaks german speaks english 

Tel +49 6785 - 79 104
ann-kristin.quint@edelsteinland.de

Head of Tourist Information

Caroline Conradt speaks german speaks english speaks french

Tel +49 6785 - 79 103
caroline.conradt@edelsteinland.de

Marketing, PR & Fairs

Isabelle Hahn speaks german speaks english 

Tel +49 6781 - 64 871
isabelle.hahn@edelsteinland.de

Head of Tourist Information

Karina Wagner speaks german speaks english

Tel +49 6785 - 79 103
karina.wagner@edelsteinland.de

Head of Tourist Information

Dietmar Brunk speaks german speaks english speaks french 

Tel +49 6781 - 64 875
dietmar.brunk@edelsteinland.de

accommodation & booking

Contact

Tourist Information
EdelSteinLand

Hotline +49(0)6781/64-871

Write to us: Contact

Quick-Finder