Your contact with us

Guest service / Holiday accommodation (DTV) classifications

Tanja Füllmann

Tel +49 6785 - 79 101
tanja.fuellmann@edelsteinland.de

Guest service

Olga Buggs

Tel +49 6781 - 64 871
olga.buggs@edelsteinland.de

Event organisation

Ann-Kristin Quint

Tel +49 6785 - 79 104
ann-kristin.quint@edelsteinland.de

Group tours

Jutta Zimmer

Tel +49 6781 - 64 874
jutta.zimmer@edelsteinland.de

Head of Tourist Information

Caroline Conradt

Tel +49 6785 - 79 106
caroline.conradt@edelsteinland.de

Head of Tourist Information

Karina Wagner

Tel +49 6785 - 79 103
karina.wagner@edelsteinland.de

Head of Tourist Information

Dietmar Brunk

Tel    +49 6781 - 64 875
dietmar.brunk@edelsteinland.de

accommodation & booking

Contact

Tourist Information
EdelSteinLand

Hotline +49(0)6781/64-871

Write to us: Contact

Quick-Finder