Uw contact met ons

Gastenservice/DTV-classificeringen

Tanja Füllmann

tel. +49 6785-79 101
tanja.fuellmann@edelsteinland.de

Gastenservice

Olga Buggs

tel. +49 6781-64871
olga.buggs@edelsteinland.de

Beursorganisatie

Ann-Kristin Quint

tel. +49 6785-79104
ann-kristin.quint@edelsteinland.de

Groepsreizen

Jutta Zimmer

tel. +49 6781-64874
jutta.zimmer@edelsteinland.de

Hoofd Tourist-Information

Caroline Conradt

tel. +49 6785-79106
caroline.conradt@edelsteinland.de

Hoofd Tourist-Information

Karina Wagner

tel. +49 6785-79103
karina.wagner@edelsteinland.de

Hoofd toeristeninformatie

Dietmar Brunk

tel.    +49 6781-64875
dietmar.brunk@edelsteinland.de

accommodatie & reservering

Contact

Tourist-Information
EdelSteinLand

Hotline +49 6781-64871

Schrijf ons: Contact

Quick-Finder