Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Gästeservice/DTV-Klassifizierungen

Tanja Füllmann

Fon +49 6785 - 79 101
tanja.fuellmann@edelsteinland.de

Gästeservice

Olga Buggs

Fon +49 6781 - 64 871
olga.buggs@edelsteinland.de

Messeorganisation

Ann-Kristin Quint

Fon +49 6785 - 79 104
ann-kristin.quint@edelsteinland.de

Gruppenreisen

Jutta Zimmer

Fon +49 6781 - 64 872
jutta.zimmer@edelsteinland.de

Leiterin Tourist-Information

Caroline Conradt

Fon +49 6785 - 79 106
caroline.conradt@edelsteinland.de

Marketing und  PR

Madlaine Louis

Fon +49 6781 - 64 873
madlaine.louis@edelsteinland.de

Leiterin Tourist-Information

Karina Wagner

Fon +49 6785 - 79 103
karina.wagner@edelsteinland.de

Leiter Tourist-Information

Dietmar Brunk

Fon    +49 6781 - 64 875
dietmar.brunk@edelsteinland.de

Unterkunft & Buchung

Kontakt

Tourist-Information
EdelSteinLand

Hotline +49(0)6781/64-871

Schreiben Sie uns: Kontakt

Quick-Finder